ALBANY HOUSING AUTHORITY STAFF

LSimmons2.jpg

Latonia W. Simmons  

Vice President for Housing Operations  

Contact: 229-434-4505 ext.1034 

Email: lsimmons@albanyha.com

Dwiggins2.jpg

Danita B. Wiggins            

Community and Resident Services Supervisor 

KSapp3.jpg

Kathryn D. Sapp 

Human Resources Generalist 

Contact: 229-434-4500 ext.1014   

Email: ksapp@albanyha.com

EMosely2 (002).jpg

Eric B. Mosley

Chief Administrative  Officer

Contact: 229-434-4500 Ext. 1015

Email: emosely@albanyha.com

AHodges3 (002).jpg

Andrea T. Hodges

Senior Accountant

Contact: 229-434-4505 ext.1021

Email: ahodges@albanyha.com

SEvans3 (002).jpg

Sharon Tarver-Evans

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Contact: 229-434-4500 ext.1001

Email: sevans@albanyha.com

DJackson3.jpg

Dena Linkhorn-Jackson  

  Public Relations Specialist         

SGrant.jpg

Shanikqua L. Grant

Property Manager Administrator

Contact: 229-434-4505 ext.1035

Email: sgrant@albanyha.com

DTeemer3.jpg

Derrick Teemer, Sr.

Regional Maintenance Supervisor       

DNance1.jpg

Deneshia Taylor-Nance

Resident Relocation & Logistics Manager

Contact: 229-434-4505 ext.1033

Email: dnance@albanyha.com